Drake – Dreams Money Can Buy (Produced by Noah “40″ Shebib)

Posted: May 20, 2011 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , , , ,

New song from Drizzaaaayy, according to what I’m reading on Hypetrak this is allegedly the intro track to the Take Care album. Album rumored to be released September 13th, and I CAN NOT WAIT. Thank Me Later was some serious heat, and so is this track. Drake on the track:

“A song that I felt the need to share. Not my single. Just a piece of my story. Hear me out though…Take Care.”

Anyways, enjoy this, and if you wondering (I know you weren’t, but) the sample is from Jai Paul’s BTSTU. And yes, that is Dave 1 of Chromeo with Drake in the pic (I know you don’t care, again).

We got some company comin overrrrrr.
Would it kill you to put some paaants onnnnnn

Leave a Reply

