Beyonce feat. Andre 3000 – Party

Posted: June 7, 2011 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , , , , ,

From the upcoming “4” album, this was the 2nd most interesting track to me because I couldn’t wrap my mind around Beyonce being on a track with Andre 3000. Thought I was seeing a typo, but after triple checking sources that seemed to be correct. Also has a little bit of Kanye West (who was also co-producer with Consequence). Sample is from  Slick Rick and Doug E. Fresh’s “La Di Da Di”. It’s only a matter of time till we find out which song Frank Ocean wrote…

Source: Hypetrak

I miss Outkast…

And why would I have chosen the album cover as the featured pic for this post, ITS BEYONCE there are a million other pictures I would rather look at of her

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

