Gym Class Heroes feat. Adam Levine – Stereo Hearts (Bonus: Cover from Collin McLoughlin)

Posted: June 16, 2011 in Pop
Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

When I first heard Stereo Hearts, I was pretty unmoved. I used to be a pretty good Gym Class Heroes fan, but of course GCH has kind of deviated from their original feel. But then I heard the Collin McLoughlin cover, I definitely gave it another chance. I think the Collin McLoughlin cover is a touch better, but I can’t help but feel that GCH might have another radio hit on their hands. Give both a listen, but if not, at least watch the video of Collin McLoughlin covering it in a medley of other songs you all may or may not like.

Leave a Reply

