Jhene feat. Drake – July

Posted: June 28, 2011 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , ,

 

I remember being so into Jhene when she was with Omarion and then nothing happened with her career. I hear her other stuff has a niche on the internet, but I wouldn’t know… but good for her never stopping. Now she’s got tracks with Kanye and Drake on her new mixtape, and she’s still sexy. The song’s are still cheesy, but anything with Drake in it is more than alright with me. Get the whole Sailing Soul mixtape here. I’m not crazy about it, but it’s worth the mention, plus I haven’t really been as active with posting as I would like to be. Woops, whatever

Source: G.M.A.D.

Leave a Reply

