The Knux feat. Kid Cudi – Run

Posted: July 1, 2011 in Hip-Hop
Tags: ,

I honestly thought that The Knux were gonna be the next big thing after I heard Bang Bang for the first time. I promptly ordered the album, and as soon as I popped that sucker in I had never been more disappointed in my life. I think that was when I swore I would never buy another CD for the rest of my life. But this single with the man on the moon has me convinced that they could recover from that.

Bonus Track: Bang Bang

Leave a Reply

