The Game feat. Drake – Good Girls Gone Bad

Posted: August 17, 2011 in Hip-Hop
Tags: , , , ,

Put Drake on it, and I’m all in.

Wheres all the women at, could still remember who they slept with?
Where’s all the girls too busy studying to make the guest list?
But when you do go out, you still working with what you was blessed with
Do it girl, I’ll be your King, be a Queen Latifah
I love ya ass like Milhouse love Lisa
I love ya ass like the ninja turtles love pizza
Ironically enough, you something I want a piece of

Leave a Reply

